Meeting Schedule

The SmartGrowth Leadership Group (SLG) meets monthly.

SmartGrowth Leadership Group 2018 Meeting

Wednesday 21 March - Bay Of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm

 

Wednesday 18 April - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm (Workshop)

 

Wednesday 16 May - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm 

 

Wednesday 20 June - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm (Workshop)

  

Wednesday 18 July - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm

 

Wednesday 15 August - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm (Workshop)

 

Wednesday 19 September- Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm

 

Wednesday 10 October - Western Bay of Plenty District Council Chambers

9.00am-1.00pm (Workshop)

 

Wednesday 21 November - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm

 

Wednesday 12 December - Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room

9.00am-1.00pm (Workshop)

 

 

Harnessing our strengths to build our future