Smart Growth banner image

"Western Bay - a great place to live, learn, work and play"

Fact sheets and briefings

Leadership Group Members

The committee is made up of representatives from the three partner councils (Tauranga City Council, Western Bay District Council and Bay of Plenty Regional Council) and tangata whenua with representation from the NZ Transport Agency and the Bay of Plenty District Health Board

SmartGrowth Leadership Group Committee Members

Harnessing our strengths to build our future